Housing Trust Fund Advisory Committee

Department Contact: Housing and Community Development


Five members appointed by the City Council to serve three-year terms:
  • The chair of the Trust Fund Committee shall be appointed by the Housing Commission
  • Two committee members shall be members of the Housing Commission
  • Three members shall be from the public
  • At least six meetings per year
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • To recommend policy direction and oversight to the administration and operation of the Housing Trust Fund by soliciting funding, developing by laws to govern the committee’s operations, and developing policies and guidelines for acquisition and distribution of funds; Such solicitations, bylaws, policies, and guidelines shall be approved by the Housing Commission and submitted to the City Council for approval
  • To coordinate an effective mechanism for public participation in the operation of the trust fund, recommend projects to the housing commission for funding approval, and engage in activities providing for the efficient use of the trust fund